North Mini Code (free) has no standard-tier price in our catalogue. Its listed offers are on other tiers, shown below. It holds 256,000 tokens of context.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “North Mini Code (free)”. Retrieved 17 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/cohere/north-mini-code
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- tokens
256K
observed We measured- Source
- Our catalogue
- Retrieved
- 17 Aug 2026
- Offers
- 1 offer
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
≈ 192,000 words
1 host · free
Hosts and pricing
1 offer · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
| Host | Tier | Input / 1M | Output / 1M |
|---|---|---|---|
| Our cataloguechecked 17 Aug 2026 | free | Freeobserved We measured
| Freeobserved We measured
|
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | cohere-north-mini-code | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | Cohere | |
| Context window | 256,000 tokens | Observed |
| Modalities | Not disclosed | |
| Licence | Not disclosed | |
| Weights | Not disclosed | |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-17 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputNot disclosed
- AudioNot disclosed
- Open weightsNot disclosed
- Free tierOffered
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to North Mini Code (free)
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and North Mini Code (free) has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where North Mini Code (free) connects across the atlas
◆Hosts serving it
- Our catalogue1 offer
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about North Mini Code (free)
How much does North Mini Code (free) cost?
No standard-tier price is listed for it in our catalogue. Its free tier is Free per 1M input tokens and Free per 1M output tokens.
What is the North Mini Code (free) context window?
256,000 tokens, roughly 192,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for North Mini Code (free)?
Yes. A free-tier offer is listed in our catalogue (Free input, Free output). Check the host's rate limits and terms before depending on it.
Why does North Mini Code (free) have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 17 Aug 2026
- Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 17 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 17 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does North Mini Code (free) cost?
- What is the North Mini Code (free) context window?
- Is there a free tier for North Mini Code (free)?