Model · Qwen (Alibaba)

Qwen3.8 Omni Flash GRIDC5

by Qwen (Alibaba)Prices checked 10 Oct 2026

Qwen3.8 Omni Flash costs $0.15 per 1M input tokens and $0.47 per 1M output tokens on the standard tier. It holds 1,000,000 tokens of context.On the atlas: grid C5. 11 other models share the square; the cheapest is Claude Haiku 5.5 at $0.10 per 1M input.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “Qwen3.8 Omni Flash”. Retrieved 10 Oct 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/qwen/3-8-omni
Input / 1M
$0.15
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026

Standard tier

Output / 1M
$0.47
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026

Standard tier

Context
1M
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
tokens

≈ 750,000 words

Offers
1 offer

1 host · standard

Hosts and pricing

1 offer · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
HostTierInput / 1MOutput / 1M
Our cataloguechecked 10 Oct 2026standard
$0.15
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
$0.47
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
USD per 1M tokens; each price opens its source and date. Offers marked unavailable are kept for the record and never set the headline price.
Paying too much? Models near Qwen3.8 Omni Flash on the atlas.Cheaper alternatives to Qwen3.8 Omni Flash →

What it costs for your workload

Estimated monthly cost$24.78
Per request$0.0008
Input / month$14
Output / month$11

Σ Derived from the standard-tier prices above. 30-day month. Excludes caching discounts.

Find a cheaper model →

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idqwen-3-8-omni-flash
CreatorQwen (Alibaba)
Context window1,000,000 tokensObserved
ModalitiesNot disclosed
LicenceNot disclosed
WeightsNot disclosed
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-10-10

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot disclosed
  • AudioNot disclosed
  • Open weightsNot disclosed
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Cheaper alternatives to Qwen3.8 Omni Flash

All 15 alternatives →
ModelGridInput / 1MOutput / 1MContext
Claude Haiku 5.5AnthropicGRIDC5$0.10$0.501MCompare
Muse Spark 1.2 ContributorMetaGRIDC5$0.10$0.201.05MCompare
Muse Spark 1.3 ContributorMetaGRIDC5$0.10$0.201.05MCompare
Qwen3.7 FlashQwen (Alibaba)GRIDB5$0.03$0.131M
Qwen3.5-FlashQwen (Alibaba)GRIDB5$0.07$0.261M
The closest models on the atlas, not a capability match: we hold no capability data to rank by. Highlighted: lowest input price in the list.
Ranked by distance from grid C5, then price.See all 15 alternatives →

Head-to-head comparisons

Works with

Where Qwen3.8 Omni Flash connects across the atlas

◆Hosts serving it

◉Tools built on it

Questions about Qwen3.8 Omni Flash

How much does Qwen3.8 Omni Flash cost?
On the cheapest standard-tier offer in our catalogue, input costs $0.15 per 1M tokens and output costs $0.47 per 1M tokens.
What is the Qwen3.8 Omni Flash context window?
1,000,000 tokens, roughly 750,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for Qwen3.8 Omni Flash?
No free-tier offer is listed for Qwen3.8 Omni Flash in our catalogue. Its cheapest standard tier is $0.15 per 1M input tokens.
What is the cheapest alternative to Qwen3.8 Omni Flash?
Among the models nearest it on the atlas, Qwen3.7 Flash is the cheapest: $0.03 per 1M input tokens, 80% less, with 1M of context.
What does grid C5 mean for Qwen3.8 Omni Flash?
Grid C5 is input $0.10–0.30 per 1M tokens with context 1M. 11 other models share that square: Claude Haiku 5.5, Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor, Muse Spark 1.3 Contributor and 8 more. It describes price and context, not quality.

Sources

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 10 Oct 2026
  • Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 10 Oct 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 10 Oct 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.