Model · Qwen (Alibaba)

Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 GRIDD5

by Qwen (Alibaba)Prices checked 1 Sep 2026

Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 costs $0.30 per 1M input tokens and $1.80 per 1M output tokens on the standard tier. It holds 1,000,000 tokens of context.On the atlas: grid D5. 14 other models share the square; the cheapest is DeepSeek V4.1 Flash at $0.30 per 1M input.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20”. Retrieved 1 Sep 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/qwen/3-5-plus
Input / 1M
$0.30
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026

Standard tier

Output / 1M
$1.80
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026

Standard tier

Context
1M
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
tokens

≈ 750,000 words

Offers
2 offers

1 host · standard

Hosts and pricing

2 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
HostTierVariantInput / 1MOutput / 1M
Our cataloguechecked 1 Sep 2026standard02-15
$0.26
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
1 Sep 2026
$1.56
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
1 Sep 2026
Our cataloguechecked 17 Aug 2026standardbase
$0.30
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
$1.80
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
USD per 1M tokens; each price opens its source and date. Highlighted: lowest input price among available offers. Offers marked unavailable are kept for the record and never set the headline price.
Paying too much? Models near Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 on the atlas.Cheaper alternatives to Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 →

Variants on this page

VariantContextInput fromOffers
base1M$0.301
02-151M$0.261
Variants share this one page; each has its own offers in the table above.

What it costs for your workload

Estimated monthly cost$70.2
Per request$0.0023
Input / month$27
Output / month$43

Σ Derived from the standard-tier prices above. 30-day month. Excludes caching discounts.

Find a cheaper model →

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idqwen-3-5-plus
CreatorQwen (Alibaba)
Context window1,000,000 tokensObserved
ModalitiesNot disclosed
LicenceNot disclosed
WeightsNot disclosed
Variantsbase, 02-15
Record checked2026-08-17

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot disclosed
  • AudioNot disclosed
  • Open weightsNot disclosed
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Cheaper alternatives to Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20

All 15 alternatives →
ModelGridInput / 1MOutput / 1MContext
Claude Haiku 5.5AnthropicGRIDC5$0.10$0.501M
The closest models on the atlas, not a capability match: we hold no capability data to rank by. Highlighted: lowest input price in the list.
Ranked by distance from grid D5, then price.See all 15 alternatives →

Head-to-head comparisons

Works with

Where Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 connects across the atlas

◆Hosts serving it

◉Tools built on it

Questions about Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20

How much does Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 cost?
On the cheapest standard-tier offer in our catalogue, input costs $0.30 per 1M tokens and output costs $1.80 per 1M tokens. All 2 standard offers carry the same input price.
What is the Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 context window?
1,000,000 tokens, roughly 750,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20?
No free-tier offer is listed for Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 in our catalogue. Its cheapest standard tier is $0.30 per 1M input tokens.
What is the cheapest alternative to Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20?
Among the models nearest it on the atlas, Claude Haiku 5.5 is the cheapest: $0.10 per 1M input tokens, 67% less, with 1M of context.
What does grid D5 mean for Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20?
Grid D5 is input $0.30–1 per 1M tokens with context 1M. 14 other models share that square: DeepSeek V4.1 Flash, Gemini 2.5 Flash, Gemini 3.5 Flash Lite and 11 more. It describes price and context, not quality.
What are the Qwen3.5 Plus 2026-04-20 variants?
This page covers 2: base (1M), 02-15 (1M). They share one page, and each variant's prices are rows in the pricing table.

Sources

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 17 Aug 2026
  • Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 17 Aug 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 1 Sep 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.