Model · DeepSeek

DeepSeek V4.1 Flash GRIDD5

by DeepSeekPrices checked 10 Oct 2026

DeepSeek V4.1 Flash costs $0.30 per 1M input tokens and $1.20 per 1M output tokens on the standard tier, or 63% less on input through batch. It holds 1,048,576 tokens of context.On the atlas: grid D5. 14 other models share the square; the cheapest is Gemini 2.5 Flash at $0.30 per 1M input.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “DeepSeek V4.1 Flash”. Retrieved 10 Oct 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/deepseek/v4-1
Input / 1M
$0.30
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026

Standard tier

Output / 1M
$1.20
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026

Standard tier

Context
1.05M
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
tokens

≈ 786,000 words

Offers
2 offers

1 host · standard, batch

Hosts and pricing

2 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
HostTierInput / 1MOutput / 1M
Our cataloguechecked 10 Oct 2026standard
$0.30
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
$1.20
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
Our cataloguechecked 10 Oct 2026batch
$0.11
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
$0.34
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
10 Oct 2026
USD per 1M tokens; each price opens its source and date. Highlighted: lowest input price among available offers. Offers marked unavailable are kept for the record and never set the headline price.
Paying too much? Models near DeepSeek V4.1 Flash on the atlas.Cheaper alternatives to DeepSeek V4.1 Flash →

What it costs for your workload

Estimated monthly cost$55.8
Per request$0.0019
Input / month$27
Output / month$29

Σ Derived from the standard-tier prices above. 30-day month. Excludes caching discounts.

Find a cheaper model →

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue iddeepseek-v4-1-flash
CreatorDeepSeek
Context window1,048,576 tokensObserved
ModalitiesNot disclosed
LicenceNot disclosed
WeightsNot disclosed
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-10-10

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot disclosed
  • AudioNot disclosed
  • Open weightsNot disclosed
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierOffered

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Cheaper alternatives to DeepSeek V4.1 Flash

All 15 alternatives →
ModelGridInput / 1MOutput / 1MContext
Claude Haiku 5.5AnthropicGRIDC5$0.10$0.501M
The closest models on the atlas, not a capability match: we hold no capability data to rank by. Highlighted: lowest input price in the list.
Ranked by distance from grid D5, then price.See all 15 alternatives →

Head-to-head comparisons

Works with

Where DeepSeek V4.1 Flash connects across the atlas

◆Hosts serving it

◉Tools built on it

Questions about DeepSeek V4.1 Flash

How much does DeepSeek V4.1 Flash cost?
On the cheapest standard-tier offer in our catalogue, input costs $0.30 per 1M tokens and output costs $1.20 per 1M tokens. Batch costs $0.11 and $0.34.
What is the DeepSeek V4.1 Flash context window?
1,048,576 tokens, roughly 786,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for DeepSeek V4.1 Flash?
No free-tier offer is listed for DeepSeek V4.1 Flash in our catalogue. Its cheapest standard tier is $0.30 per 1M input tokens.
What is the cheapest alternative to DeepSeek V4.1 Flash?
Among the models nearest it on the atlas, Claude Haiku 5.5 is the cheapest: $0.10 per 1M input tokens, 67% less, with 1M of context.
What does grid D5 mean for DeepSeek V4.1 Flash?
Grid D5 is input $0.30–1 per 1M tokens with context 1M. 14 other models share that square: Gemini 2.5 Flash, Gemini 3.5 Flash Lite, MiniMax M3 and 11 more. It describes price and context, not quality.

Sources

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 10 Oct 2026
  • Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 10 Oct 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 10 Oct 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.