whisper large v3 turbo has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. We hold no context window for it yet.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold neither.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “whisper large v3 turbo”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/openai/whisper-large-v3-turbo
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- —
- Offers
- 0 offers
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
Not disclosed
No host lists it yet
Hosts and pricing
0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
No host in our catalogue lists whisper large v3 turbo yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | openai-whisper-large-v3-turbo | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | OpenAI | |
| Context window | Not disclosed | |
| Modalities | audio | Asserted |
| Licence | mit | Asserted |
| Weights | Open weights · Hugging Face ↗ | Asserted |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-18 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputNot listed
- AudioListed
- Open weightsPublished
- Free tierNone listed
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to whisper large v3 turbo
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and whisper large v3 turbo has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where whisper large v3 turbo connects across the atlas
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about whisper large v3 turbo
How much does whisper large v3 turbo cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the whisper large v3 turbo context window?
Our records do not list one yet, which is also why it has no grid square.
What modalities does whisper large v3 turbo support?
Its record lists audio. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for whisper large v3 turbo?
No free-tier offer is listed for whisper large v3 turbo in our catalogue.
Can I run whisper large v3 turbo myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the mit licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does whisper large v3 turbo have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold neither a standard-tier price nor a context window, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
Every number on this page, where it came from
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does whisper large v3 turbo cost?
- What is the whisper large v3 turbo context window?
- What modalities does whisper large v3 turbo support?