Tool · Meetings
Otter.ai
otter.aiFreemiumPricing checked 21 Oct 2026
Otter.ai is a freemium tool for meetings. Its pricing page lists 4 plans, including a free one.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “Otter.ai pricing, plans and alternatives”. Retrieved 21 Oct 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/tools/otter-ai
Otter.ai pricing plans
USD per month · 4 plans
| Plan | Per month | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Observed | |
| Pro | — | $16 per month; monthly or annual billing not stated; per user | Observed |
| Business | — | $30 per month; monthly or annual billing not stated; per user | Observed |
| Basic | Free | Observed |
Overview
Otter AI Meeting Agent supports real-time transcription, live chat, automated summaries, insights, and action items.
Meetings
Models it runs on
None linked yet. Otter.ai does not say which models power it on the pages we read, so we have not linked any. If you know, tell us with a source.
Otter.ai alternatives
All categories →No other tool in meetings is listed yet. Submit one and it enters the queue.
Questions about Otter.ai
What is Otter.ai?
Otter AI Meeting Agent supports real-time transcription, live chat, automated summaries, insights, and action items.
How much does Otter.ai cost?
Free at $0/month; Pro ($16 per month; monthly or annual billing not stated; per user); Business ($30 per month; monthly or annual billing not stated; per user); Basic at $0/month. Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 2026-10-21 — check it before you buy.
Which AI models does Otter.ai use?
Otter.ai does not say on the pages we read, so we have not linked any models.
Sources
- Otter.ai pricing page — plans, pricesObserved · 21 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- What is Otter.ai?
- How much does Otter.ai cost?
- Which AI models does Otter.ai use?