Qwen3.5-Flash has no standard-tier price in our catalogue. Its listed offers are on other tiers, shown below. It holds 1,000,000 tokens of context.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “Qwen3.5-Flash”. Retrieved 17 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/qwen/3-5-flash
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- tokens
1M
observed We measured- Source
- Our catalogue
- Retrieved
- 17 Aug 2026
- Offers
- 1 offer
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
≈ 750,000 words
1 host · standard
Hosts and pricing
1 offer · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
| Host · tier | Input / 1M | Output / 1M |
|---|---|---|
| Our catalogueStandard · unavailablechecked 17 Aug 2026 | $0.07observed We measured
| $0.26observed We measured
|
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | qwen-3-5-flash-02-23 | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | Qwen (Alibaba) | |
| Context window | 1,000,000 tokens | Observed |
| Modalities | Not disclosed | |
| Licence | Not disclosed | |
| Weights | Not disclosed | |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-17 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputNot disclosed
- AudioNot disclosed
- Open weightsNot disclosed
- Free tierNone listed
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to Qwen3.5-Flash
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and Qwen3.5-Flash has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where Qwen3.5-Flash connects across the atlas
◆Hosts serving it
- Our catalogue1 offer
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about Qwen3.5-Flash
How much does Qwen3.5-Flash cost?
No standard-tier price is listed for it in our catalogue. Its standard tier is $0.07 per 1M input tokens and $0.26 per 1M output tokens, but that offer is marked unavailable.
What is the Qwen3.5-Flash context window?
1,000,000 tokens, roughly 750,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for Qwen3.5-Flash?
No free-tier offer is listed for Qwen3.5-Flash in our catalogue.
Why does Qwen3.5-Flash have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
Every number on this page, where it came from
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 17 Aug 2026
- Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 17 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 17 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does Qwen3.5-Flash cost?
- What is the Qwen3.5-Flash context window?
- Is there a free tier for Qwen3.5-Flash?