Model · Open weights · Qwen (Alibaba)

Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507

by Qwen (Alibaba)

Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. It holds 262,144 tokens of context and its record lists text.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/qwen/3-4b-instruct
Input / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Output / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Context
262K
asserted Vendor states
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
18 Aug 2026
tokens

≈ 197,000 words

Offers
0 offers

No host lists it yet

Hosts and pricing

0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction

No host in our catalogue lists Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idqwen-3-4b-instruct
CreatorQwen (Alibaba)
Context window262,144 tokensAsserted
ModalitiestextAsserted
Licenceapache-2.0Asserted
WeightsOpen weights · Hugging Face ↗Asserted
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-08-18

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot listed
  • AudioNot listed
  • Open weightsPublished
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Alternatives to Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507

Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 has no grid square yet.

Works with

Where Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 connects across the atlas

◉Tools built on it

Questions about Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507

How much does Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 context window?
262,144 tokens, roughly 197,000 English words in one request.
What modalities does Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 support?
Its record lists text. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507?
No free-tier offer is listed for Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 in our catalogue.
Can I run Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the apache-2.0 licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does Qwen3 4B Instruct 2507 have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.

Sources

Every number on this page, where it came from

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.