TRELLIS image large has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. We hold no context window for it yet.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold neither.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “TRELLIS image large”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/microsoft/trellis-image-large
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- —
- Offers
- 0 offers
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
Not disclosed
No host lists it yet
Hosts and pricing
0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
No host in our catalogue lists TRELLIS image large yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | microsoft-trellis-image-large | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | Microsoft | |
| Context window | Not disclosed | |
| Modalities | text | Asserted |
| Licence | mit | Asserted |
| Weights | Open weights · Hugging Face ↗ | Asserted |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-18 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputNot listed
- AudioNot listed
- Open weightsPublished
- Free tierNone listed
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to TRELLIS image large
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and TRELLIS image large has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where TRELLIS image large connects across the atlas
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about TRELLIS image large
How much does TRELLIS image large cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the TRELLIS image large context window?
Our records do not list one yet, which is also why it has no grid square.
What modalities does TRELLIS image large support?
Its record lists text. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for TRELLIS image large?
No free-tier offer is listed for TRELLIS image large in our catalogue.
Can I run TRELLIS image large myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the mit licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does TRELLIS image large have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold neither a standard-tier price nor a context window, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
Every number on this page, where it came from
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does TRELLIS image large cost?
- What is the TRELLIS image large context window?
- What modalities does TRELLIS image large support?