Model · Open weights · Microsoft

table transformer detection

by Microsoft

table transformer detection has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. It holds 1,024 tokens of context and its record lists text.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “table transformer detection”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/microsoft/table-transformer-detection
Input / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Output / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Context
1K
asserted Vendor states
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
18 Aug 2026
tokens

≈ 1,000 words

Offers
0 offers

No host lists it yet

Hosts and pricing

0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction

No host in our catalogue lists table transformer detection yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idmicrosoft-table-transformer-detection
CreatorMicrosoft
Context window1,024 tokensAsserted
ModalitiestextAsserted
LicencemitAsserted
WeightsOpen weights · Hugging Face ↗Asserted
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-08-18

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot listed
  • AudioNot listed
  • Open weightsPublished
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Alternatives to table transformer detection

Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and table transformer detection has no grid square yet.

Works with

Where table transformer detection connects across the atlas

◉Tools built on it

Questions about table transformer detection

How much does table transformer detection cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the table transformer detection context window?
1,024 tokens, roughly 1,000 English words in one request.
What modalities does table transformer detection support?
Its record lists text. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for table transformer detection?
No free-tier offer is listed for table transformer detection in our catalogue.
Can I run table transformer detection myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the mit licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does table transformer detection have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.

Sources

Every number on this page, where it came from

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.