Model · Open weights · Meta

Prompt Guard 86M

by Meta

Prompt Guard 86M has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. We hold no context window for it yet.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold neither.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “Prompt Guard 86M”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/meta/prompt-guard-86m
Input / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Output / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Context
—

Not disclosed

Offers
0 offers

No host lists it yet

Hosts and pricing

0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction

No host in our catalogue lists Prompt Guard 86M yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idmeta-prompt-guard-86m
CreatorMeta
Context windowNot disclosed
ModalitiestextAsserted
Licencellama3.1Asserted
WeightsOpen weights · Hugging Face ↗Asserted
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-08-18

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot listed
  • AudioNot listed
  • Open weightsPublished
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Alternatives to Prompt Guard 86M

Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and Prompt Guard 86M has no grid square yet.

Works with

Where Prompt Guard 86M connects across the atlas

◉Tools built on it

Questions about Prompt Guard 86M

How much does Prompt Guard 86M cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the Prompt Guard 86M context window?
Our records do not list one yet, which is also why it has no grid square.
What modalities does Prompt Guard 86M support?
Its record lists text. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for Prompt Guard 86M?
No free-tier offer is listed for Prompt Guard 86M in our catalogue.
Can I run Prompt Guard 86M myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the llama3.1 licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does Prompt Guard 86M have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold neither a standard-tier price nor a context window, so it is not on the map yet.

Sources

Every number on this page, where it came from

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.