Model · Google

Gemma 3n 4B

by GooglePrices checked 17 Aug 2026

Gemma 3n 4B has no standard-tier price in our catalogue. Its listed offers are on other tiers, shown below. It holds 32,768 tokens of context.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
More
Cite

Cite this page

ModelsAtlas. “Gemma 3n 4B”. Retrieved 17 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/google/gemma-3n-e4b-it
Input / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Output / 1M
—

No standard-tier price

Context
33K
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
tokens

≈ 25,000 words

Offers
1 offer

1 host · standard

Hosts and pricing

1 offer · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
Host · tierInput / 1MOutput / 1M
Our catalogueStandard · unavailablechecked 17 Aug 2026
$0.06
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
$0.12
observed We measured
Source
Our catalogue
Retrieved
17 Aug 2026
USD per 1M tokens; each price opens its source and date. Offers marked unavailable are kept for the record and never set the headline price.

Specifications

Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
Catalogue idgoogle-gemma-3n-e4b-it
CreatorGoogle
Context window32,768 tokensObserved
ModalitiesNot disclosed
LicenceNot disclosed
WeightsNot disclosed
VariantsOne (base)
Record checked2026-08-17

Capabilities

“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.

  • Vision inputNot disclosed
  • AudioNot disclosed
  • Open weightsNot disclosed
  • Free tierNone listed
  • Batch tierNone listed

We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.

Alternatives to Gemma 3n 4B

Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and Gemma 3n 4B has no grid square yet.

Works with

Where Gemma 3n 4B connects across the atlas

◆Hosts serving it

◉Tools built on it

Questions about Gemma 3n 4B

How much does Gemma 3n 4B cost?
No standard-tier price is listed for it in our catalogue. Its standard tier is $0.06 per 1M input tokens and $0.12 per 1M output tokens, but that offer is marked unavailable.
What is the Gemma 3n 4B context window?
32,768 tokens, roughly 25,000 English words in one request.
Is there a free tier for Gemma 3n 4B?
No free-tier offer is listed for Gemma 3n 4B in our catalogue.
Why does Gemma 3n 4B have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.

Sources

Every number on this page, where it came from

  • Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceObserved · 17 Aug 2026
  • Our catalogue — prices and tiersObserved · 17 Aug 2026
  • Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 17 Aug 2026

Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology

Keep going in your AI

Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.