electra base discriminator has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. It holds 512 tokens of context and its record lists text.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “electra base discriminator”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/google/electra-base-discriminator
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- tokens
512
asserted Vendor states- Source
- Our catalogue
- Retrieved
- 18 Aug 2026
- Offers
- 0 offers
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
≈ 0 words
No host lists it yet
Hosts and pricing
0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
No host in our catalogue lists electra base discriminator yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | google-electra-base-discriminator | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | ||
| Context window | 512 tokens | Asserted |
| Modalities | text | Asserted |
| Licence | apache-2.0 | Asserted |
| Weights | Open weights · Hugging Face ↗ | Asserted |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-18 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputNot listed
- AudioNot listed
- Open weightsPublished
- Free tierNone listed
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to electra base discriminator
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and electra base discriminator has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where electra base discriminator connects across the atlas
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about electra base discriminator
How much does electra base discriminator cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the electra base discriminator context window?
512 tokens, roughly 0 English words in one request.
What modalities does electra base discriminator support?
Its record lists text. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for electra base discriminator?
No free-tier offer is listed for electra base discriminator in our catalogue.
Can I run electra base discriminator myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the apache-2.0 licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does electra base discriminator have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
Every number on this page, where it came from
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does electra base discriminator cost?
- What is the electra base discriminator context window?
- What modalities does electra base discriminator support?