DeepSeek OCR has no published price in our catalogue yet. Prices appear here when a host lists it. It holds 8,192 tokens of context and its record lists text and vision.Not on the atlas yet: the grid needs a standard-tier input price and a context window, and we hold only the window.
Ask an AI about this pageGChatGPTCClaudePPerplexityGeGeminiXGrok
Cite
Cite this page
ModelsAtlas. “DeepSeek OCR”. Retrieved 18 Aug 2026. https://modelsatlas.com/models/deepseek/ocr
- Input / 1M
- —
- Output / 1M
- —
- Context
- tokens
8K
asserted Vendor states- Source
- Our catalogue
- Retrieved
- 18 Aug 2026
- Offers
- 0 offers
No standard-tier price
No standard-tier price
≈ 6,000 words
No host lists it yet
Hosts and pricing
0 offers · tiers are rows, not pagesSuggest a correction
No host in our catalogue lists DeepSeek OCR yet, so there is no price to show. The specs below are what we hold about the model itself.
Specifications
Tap src for a sourceSuggest a correction
| Catalogue id | deepseek-ocr | |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | DeepSeek | |
| Context window | 8,192 tokens | Asserted |
| Modalities | text and vision | Asserted |
| Licence | mit | Asserted |
| Weights | Open weights · Hugging Face ↗ | Asserted |
| Variants | One (base) | |
| Record checked | 2026-08-18 |
Capabilities
“Not disclosed” means our records do not say, not that the model lacks it.
- Vision inputListed
- AudioNot listed
- Open weightsPublished
- Free tierNone listed
- Batch tierNone listed
We hold no data yet on tool calling, structured output or benchmark scores, so none are shown.
Alternatives to DeepSeek OCR
Alternatives are found by position on the atlas, and DeepSeek OCR has no grid square yet.
Works with
Where DeepSeek OCR connects across the atlas
◉Tools built on it
- None linked yet. Tell us about one
Questions about DeepSeek OCR
How much does DeepSeek OCR cost?
We list no price for it yet: no host in our catalogue offers it. The page shows what we know about the model itself, and prices appear here when a host lists it.
What is the DeepSeek OCR context window?
8,192 tokens, roughly 6,000 English words in one request.
What modalities does DeepSeek OCR support?
Its record lists text and vision. We do not hold capability data beyond that, so tool calling and structured output are not stated here.
Is there a free tier for DeepSeek OCR?
No free-tier offer is listed for DeepSeek OCR in our catalogue.
Can I run DeepSeek OCR myself?
Its record marks it as open-weight, under the mit licence, and links the weights on Hugging Face. Check the licence terms before using it commercially.
Why does DeepSeek OCR have no grid square?
The atlas places a model by its standard-tier input price and its context window. We hold a context window for it but no standard-tier price, so it is not on the map yet.
Sources
Every number on this page, where it came from
- Our catalogue — context window, modalities, licenceAsserted · 18 Aug 2026
- Our calculation — grid reference, monthly cost and percentage comparisonsDerived · 18 Aug 2026
Spotted something wrong? Report a correction · Methodology
Keep going in your AI
Opens with this page as the source. We add nothing else to the prompt.
- How much does DeepSeek OCR cost?
- What is the DeepSeek OCR context window?
- What modalities does DeepSeek OCR support?